The One With the Experts on Hawaiians

Moving to California for college was a huge step for me.  I had to adapt some of my lifestyles and skills just to keep up with the L.A. pace.  I am very blessed to have Alex and Matt in my life because without them, my college experience would not have been as eventful as it was.  I’ve learned to love and immerse myself with the Hispanic culture in Southern California and my friends learned a few things about Hawaiians as well.

Of course, they were kidding.  Weird thing is, some people really DO think that pineapples grow on trees.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

